These are some of the galleries and shops where you will find “made in Canada” artisan products. Our list is growing all the time so check back often to see where you can find hand-crafted, quality products made by artisans within your own community!

 

 

All Sorts Gallery http://allsortsgallery.com/ 244 Ottawa Street Hamilton
Artisans’ Attic Gallery & Gifts http://www.downtowngeorgetown.com/directory/artisans-attic 73 Main Street South Georgetown
Craft Ontario https://craftontario.com/shop/craft.html 118 Cumberland St. Toronto
Dragonfly Arts on Broadway http://dragonflyarts.ca/ 189 Broadway Ave. Orangeville
Eclipse gallery www.deerhurstresort.com/eclipse-art-gallery.htm 1235 Deerhurst Drive Huntsville
Gallery de Boer – Fine Art www.gallerydeboer.ca/ 970 2nd Ave. East Owen Sound
Kingston Glass Studio & Gallery www.kgsg.ca 56 Queen St. Kingston
Loch Gallery http://www.lochgallery.com/ 16 Hazelton Avenue Toronto
Marsh Street Gallery www.marshstreetgallery.com/ 203 Marsh St. Clarksbrug
New Beginnings https://www.newbeginningswestport/ 9 Church St. Westport
Petroff Gallery www.petroffgallery.com 1016 Eglinton Avenue West Toronto
Petroff Gallery South www.petroffgallery.com 334 Dundas Street West Toronto
Red Canoe Gallery www.redcanoegallery.com Highway 118 (center of town) Port Carling
Riverguild Fine Crafts www.riverguild.com 51 Gore St E Perth
Shine www.iloveshine.ca/ 3 Colbourne Street Hamilton
Strata Gallery www.stratagallery.com 62 Metcalfe Street Elora
Studio 737 Art Gallery www.studio737.com R.R.#3 Tweed
Teresa Seaton Fine Art Stained Glass Studio & Gallery www.TeresaSeaton.ca 654 Spring Gardens Rd. Burlington
The Owen Sound Artists’ Co-op http://www.osartistsco-op.com/ 279 10th Street East Owen Sound
The Saugeen Artist Collective http://www.saugeenartists.ca/ 286 10th St. Hanover
Twist Gallery http://www.twistgallery.ca/ 1100 Queen Street West Toronto
Williams Mill Visual Arts Centre www.williamsmill.com/ 515 Main Street Glen Williams (Halton Hills)